Community Manager
9 months ago
Battle for Azeroth: One Launch to Rule Them All
For the first time in World of Warcraft® history, the next expansion—Battle for Azeroth™—will launch in the Americas, Europe, Taiwan, Korea, and Australia/New Zealand at the same time. Wherever you live and whatever faction you fight for, you can be part of one globally unified front as the battle for Azeroth begins.

Check the details below for the exact time you can begin logging in to explore Kul Tiras—for the Alliance!— or Zandalar—for the Horde!—in World of Warcraft’s upcoming expansion.

Europe (CEST)
  • 00:00 August 14 (this midnight is the transition from Aug 13 to 14)
  • Americas (PDT)
  • 15:00 August 13*
  • Taiwan (CST)
  • 6:00 August 14
  • Korea (KST)
  • 7:00 August 14
  • ANZ (AEST)
  • 8:00 August 14
  • UTC
  • 22:00 August 13

  • *To align with other regions, the Americas will launch slightly ahead of August 14 in local time.
    Currently Ranked: Fluff