Zta
2 months ago
The Q&A - what time....?
Hello.

An incredibly stupid question. What time is the Q and A?

It say "Thursday, October 11, at 20:00 CEST." What is CEST exactly? And is that 20:00 USA time?
Aerythlea
Community Manager
2 months ago
The Q&A - what time....?
6pm UTC
7pm GMT (UK & Ireland)
8pm CEST (Most of western Europe)

Basically, the Q&A will be in 9 hours from when this post was made.
Edited by Aerythlea 11/10/2018 09:05
Currently Ranked: Fluff