Aerythlea
Community Manager
2 weeks ago
BlizzCon 2018 Q&A Submission Thread
On Saturday, November 3rd from 23:30 CET to 00:30 CET Sunday, November 4th*, at BlizzCon 2018, Lead World of Warcraft developers will answer questions from both attendees and those who submit questions online.

If you have a question you'd like answered at the Q&A, submit it as a reply to this thread.

This thread will close to new submissions at 18:00 CET (17:00 GMT) on Friday, November 2nd.

Here are some things to remember when submitting a question:

  • It's important to keep your question brief and to the point so that we can get to as many as we can.
  • If you see a question in this thread you would like an answer to, please feel free to "Like" or upvote it.
  • We anticipate there will be a lot of questions. With so many, we won't be able to ask them all, but we'll do the best we can.
  • Please make sure you're asking a question versus making a statement.

  • Thank you!

    *Saturday, November 3rd 22:30 - 23:30 GMT
    Aerythlea
    Community Manager
    2 weeks ago
    BlizzCon 2018 Q&A Submission Thread
    This thread is now closed. Thank you for all the submissions, don't forget to tune in on the Virtual Ticket at 23:30 CET (22:30 GMT) tomorrow night to catch the Q&A live!
    Currently Ranked: Fluff