Aerythlea
2 weeks ago
BlizzCon 2019 WoW Q&A Submission Thread

We just announced our next expansion, World of Warcraft: Shadowlands!

Watch the “World of Warcraft - What’s Next” Panel at 22:30 CET (21:30 GMT) on Friday 1st November to learn more, and then return here at 23:15 CET (22:15 GMT) when we will unlock this thread for your question submissions.


BlizzCon 2019 WoW Q&A Submission

On Saturday 2nd November from 22:15 to 23:00 CET (21:15 to 22:00 GMT) on the Mythic Hall (D) stage at BlizzCon 2019, the World of Warcraft Development Team will answer questions from both attendees and those who submit questions online.

If you have a question you’d like answered at the Q&A, submit it as a reply to this thread.

This thread will close to new submissions on Saturday 2nd November at 14:00 CET (13:00 GMT).

Here are some things to remember when submitting a question:

  • It’s important to keep your question brief and to the point so that we can get to as many as we can.

  • If you see a question in this thread you would like an answer to, please feel free to “Like” it.

We anticipate there will be a lot of questions. With so many, we won’t be able to ask them all, but we’ll do the best we can.

Thank you!

Aerythlea
2 weeks ago
BlizzCon 2019 WoW Q&A Submission Thread

And we’re open! :slight_smile:

Aerythlea
2 weeks ago
BlizzCon 2019 WoW Q&A Submission Thread

Hi everyone,

Thanks for the great questions. :slight_smile:

I’ve forwarded them on to the team over at BlizzCon. Don’t forget to tune in on BlizzCon.com with the Virtual Ticket at 19:15 CET (18:15 GMT) tonight for the World of Warcraft Deep Dive panel, and then again at 22:15 CET (21:15 GMT) for the World of Warcraft Q&A panel.

Have a great weekend!

Currently Ranked: Fluff