Lore
Community Manager
2 weeks ago
Warfront Testing: Thursday 5/10
Tomorrow, Thursday May 10th, we'll be opening up Warfronts again for another round of testing. We'll be starting at 1 PM Pacific time (4 PM Eastern, 10 PM CEST).

We've made a lot of improvements since our last test, and could really use your help putting it through the ringer and seeing how everything holds up, as well as any feedback on the overall experience. Thanks!
Edited by Skordyn 05/10/2018 01:25 AM
Skordyn
2 weeks ago
Warfront Testing: Thursday 5/10
This test will be Horde only and players will be scaled to the appropriate level and gear for the test.
Skordyn
2 weeks ago
Warfront Testing: Thursday 5/10
Thanks everyone that came out to test! All the feedback is very useful. We'll be scheduling more of these in the near future. For now, testing has ended.
Currently Ranked: Fluff