Skordyn
1 week ago
Raid Testing Schedule - November 8th-12th
On Thursday, November 8th and Friday, November 9th we will be conducting raid tests of the Mythic Battle of Dazar'alor. After Mythic testing has ended up Friday, we will open Normal bosses 1-6 for both faction. These bosses will remain available over the weekend.

BOTH FACTIONS:
Testing is open for both factions. However, for some bosses, raid members will temporarily re-live events as the opposite faction using a story flashback.

Thursday, November 8th

Jadefire Masters - Mythic Battle of Dazar'alor
13:00 PST (16:00 EST, 22:00 CET)

Conclave of the Chosen - Mythic Battle of Dazar'alor
14:00 PST (17:00 EST, 23:00 CET)
Horde will experience this boss as if they were Alliance.

Friday, November 9th

Mekkatorque - Mythic Battle of Dazar'alor
13:00 PST (16:00 EST, 22:00 CET)
Alliance will experience this boss as if they were Horde.

Grong - Mythic Battle of Dazar'alor
14:00 PST (17:00 EST, 23:00 CET)

Normal Battle of Dazar'alor
16:00 PST (19:00 EST, 1:00 CET)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a test environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Zuldazar, Boralus, Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade III in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)

Q: What character should I use to test the raid?

A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players' effective level to 120 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested.

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we're satisfied that we've received that information for a given boss, we'll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.
Edited by Skordyn 11/07/2018 03:39 PM
Skordyn
1 week ago
Raid Testing Schedule - November 8th-12th
11/06/2018 04:52 PMPosted by Squishkei
11/06/2018 04:49 PMPosted by Skordyn
Conclave of the Chosen - Mythic Battle of Dazar'alor
14:00 PST (17:00 EST, 23:00 CET)

[/quote]

I assume Horde will test Conclave of the Chosen as Alliance?


That's correct.
Currently Ranked: Fluff