Fraidy
3 days ago
Goggles coming out tomorrow?

Wondering if these will go live or not this patch.

Kaivax
2 days ago
Goggles coming out tomorrow?

This is correct. All of the Phase 2 content is set to go live at 3:00 p.m. PDT / 5:00 p.m. CDT / 6:00 p.m. EDT on Wednesday, September 15. That’s 6:00 a.m. AWST / 8:00 a.m. AEST / 10:00 a.m. NZST on Thursday, September 16.

Currently Ranked: Fluff